The 10th Coopers Australian Music Prize (AMP) shortlist finalists announced

The 10th Coopers The Amp (Australian Music Prize) have announced the shortlisted finalists. A celebratory 10th anniversary dinner will be held in Sydney on 4th March, when $30,000 in prize money, courtesy of PPCA, will be awarded to the artist with the winning album.

The 10th Coopers AMP Shortlist in alphabetical order is:

‘About Face’ by #1 Dads
‘Built On Glass’ by Chet Faker
’Gon’ Boogaloo’ by C.W. Stoneking
‘Grassed Inn’ by Blank Realm
‘Laura Jean’ by Laura Jean
‘Raw X Infinty’ by REMI
‘Tales’ by The Peep Tempel
‘The Sleeper’ by Caitlin Park
‘Typical System’ by Total Control

Congratulations and good luck to all finalists!