APRA Music Awards nominees announced

The APRA Awards Nominees of 2015 have today been announced.


Song of the Year Nominees are as follows:


Kasey Chambers & Bernard Fanning – Bittersweet

Sia & Jesse Shatkin – Chandelier

Sheppard – Geronimo

Dan Sultan – Kimberley Calling

The Veronicas & DNA – You Ruin Me


You can see the full list of awards and nominees at the APRA website here.